Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

86 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Bushore improved the overall quality of my life simply by changing my medication and changing my shampoo and conditioner to the Seen product line. My skin finally feels strong and healthy again.
RAMON P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. David Bushore, MD is in my own heart a great doctor. He is above all else a very experienced doctor that really cares about the quality care he provided to me personally. The procedure he followed to remove a few skin tags made the process simple and relatively painless. I would have no anxiety seeing him in the future for procedures like mine or other ones. He clearly explained the procedure to me before beginning and executed it flawlessly. I did not have insurance and the fee for the service was about the price of a nice fajita dinner a Pappasitos. His staff was friendly and medical office very nice and clean.
Robyn M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly staff, Dr. Bushmore explained things well
Ben R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Overall great experience
JOHN O.
Submitted 04/19/21
In on time and out in under 10 minutes. Dr. Bushore and staff are super professional.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love Dr. Bushore and his assistants!
Rosemary T.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very thorough with a good bedside manner.
Mike D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Service
Harry G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always an excellent experience.
Matthew W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Amazing customer service. Had me in and out with no worries at all. 10/10
Jennie L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Every one that I spoke with was pleasant, helpful and very informative. Highly recommended!!!
Laura A.
Submitted 12/30/20
It is becoming more personable each time I come in I feel like it is different than the first time I came I'm glad I have a doctor set up for my skin care thank you
Lana W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions! I highly recommend this practice.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Bushore is both thorough and professional. He is a master at analyzing the best possible fillers for the most effective results. I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Bushore and his friendly staff.
Chris W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great, thorough checkup!
Teresa Z.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good CoVID precautions. Quick check up of my skin and was on my way.
Melanie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Bushore and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and put me at ease.
Helena L.
Submitted 08/07/20
As always excellent.
Ai P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Bushore and staff were great! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient. I was able to get all the procedures I wanted done today. The best part, no pain whatsoever!
Mary R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was very aware of safe distancing and was courteous. I didn't have to wait long nor in a crowded waiting area. Dr. Bushore was thorough but quick, and, in my case, painless (which was very appreciated).