Testimonials and Reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

50 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

On time, quick and professional! Great overall experience.
Chris N.
12/12/18
Just what I expected--Very good.
George K.
12/07/18
All went very well; Dr. B has always been very thorough. Was glad to find out about appt. reminder call; all of my other docs are able to schedule a year ahead. RRW
Robert W.
11/16/18
No wait, very professional
Mack M.
10/17/18
Dr. Bushore and his office are all so nice. Appointment started on time. I feel really safe about all the recommendations and treatments I receive.
Katherine K.
09/29/18
Pleasant office atmosphere!
Cindy B.
09/10/18
I have been using Dr. Bushore for more than 10 years. I like the atmosphere in his office and how the staff is knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Bushore is a wonderful doctor that I trust with my medical needs and I would not think of using anyone else.
Carol M.
08/16/18
Fast, complete. Nice doc and staff.
Martha C.
08/13/18
efficient, friendly, informative
William S.
07/10/18
Dr. Bushore was able to immediately diagnose the problem and provided good treatment options.
Bailey S.
07/09/18
Great as expected.
Jack & Johnie Sue H.
05/31/18
Dr. Bushore is awesome! He listens and he truly cares for his patients.
Lauren A.
05/22/18
Timely. Calm and patient listening skills staff and Dr Bushore
Laraine L.
05/11/18
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Bushore takes time to listen and explain so you don't feel rushed.
Paul W.
05/09/18
This was my first visit to a dermatologist, having waited 42 skin-busting years. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and sat me down for the standard new-patient paperwork (they use dry-erase markers on laminated documents, which is pretty cool). Dr Bushore, whose skin has apparently never seen a UV ray, was very friendly and put me at ease, even congratulating me on taking the effort to come in to have a bothersome spot on my face examined. I was so proud of myself! In addition to checking out my area of concern, he also did a full body check for any dermatological aberrations, thankfully finding none. All in all, a great first visit. I highly recommend Dr Bushore and his team at Balcones Dermatology.
Josh P.
04/18/18
Got in and out quickly. Everyone is so friendly.
Mila S.
04/11/18
Friendly staff - well managed check in process - Dr was kind and understanding of my concerns. It has been a week and the spots that he froze are starting to shrink and scab.
Tammie P.
04/10/18
Dr. Bushore is amazing.
Kelli M.
04/03/18
I just had the most wonderful Dermal Infusion Facial Treatment thanks to Jennifer! She did an amazing job! I'll be back!
Cathy S.
03/13/18
Dr. Bushore and Staff always treat me well.
Frank P.
02/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours