Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologist & Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Austin, TX

85 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON P.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. David Bushore, MD is in my own heart a great doctor. He is above all else a very experienced doctor that really cares about the quality care he provided to me personally. The procedure he followed to remove a few skin tags made the process simple and relatively painless. I would have no anxiety seeing him in the future for procedures like mine or other ones. He clearly explained the procedure to me before beginning and executed it flawlessly. I did not have insurance and the fee for the service was about the price of a nice fajita dinner a Pappasitos. His staff was friendly and medical office very nice and clean.
Robyn M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly staff, Dr. Bushmore explained things well
Ben R.
Submitted 04/21/21
Overall great experience
JOHN O.
Submitted 04/19/21
In on time and out in under 10 minutes. Dr. Bushore and staff are super professional.
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Love Dr. Bushore and his assistants!
Rosemary T.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very thorough with a good bedside manner.
Mike D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Service
Harry G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always an excellent experience.
Matthew W.
Submitted 01/22/21
Amazing customer service. Had me in and out with no worries at all. 10/10
Jennie L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Every one that I spoke with was pleasant, helpful and very informative. Highly recommended!!!
Laura A.
Submitted 12/30/20
It is becoming more personable each time I come in I feel like it is different than the first time I came I'm glad I have a doctor set up for my skin care thank you
Lana W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was very friendly and answered all of my questions! I highly recommend this practice.
Sharon H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Bushore is both thorough and professional. He is a master at analyzing the best possible fillers for the most effective results. I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Bushore and his friendly staff.
Chris W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great, thorough checkup!
Teresa Z.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good CoVID precautions. Quick check up of my skin and was on my way.
Melanie W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Wonderful experience as always. Dr. Bushore and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and put me at ease.
Helena L.
Submitted 08/07/20
As always excellent.
Ai P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Bushore and staff were great! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and super efficient. I was able to get all the procedures I wanted done today. The best part, no pain whatsoever!
Mary R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was very aware of safe distancing and was courteous. I didn't have to wait long nor in a crowded waiting area. Dr. Bushore was thorough but quick, and, in my case, painless (which was very appreciated).
John R.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Bushore is always very on time and explains any procedure he performs.