Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

54 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Bushore was helpful and friendly. He took care of all of my concerns on the spot and I look forward to going back next year for my follow up.
James M.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff is professional and friendly.
Jim M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Bushore is always professional and precise in his diagnosis. I feel very comfortable with his care and his staff is great as well
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everytime I have needed Dr. Bushores services , he has been 100 % professional..He gets straight to the problems and talks to you about it and the solutions very clearly so that i understand whats going on instead of just medical terms which most patients dont understand..All of the employees of Dr. Bushore also care about each individual patient..Thats even obvious while in the waiting room ..Thank you for all you do.. Steve M.
Chris N.
Submitted 12/12/18
On time, quick and professional! Great overall experience.
George K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Just what I expected--Very good.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/16/18
All went very well; Dr. B has always been very thorough. Was glad to find out about appt. reminder call; all of my other docs are able to schedule a year ahead. RRW
Mack M.
Submitted 10/17/18
No wait, very professional
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Bushore and his office are all so nice. Appointment started on time. I feel really safe about all the recommendations and treatments I receive.
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant office atmosphere!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been using Dr. Bushore for more than 10 years. I like the atmosphere in his office and how the staff is knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Bushore is a wonderful doctor that I trust with my medical needs and I would not think of using anyone else.
Martha C.
Submitted 08/13/18
Fast, complete. Nice doc and staff.
William S.
Submitted 07/10/18
efficient, friendly, informative
Bailey S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Bushore was able to immediately diagnose the problem and provided good treatment options.
Jack & Johnie Sue H.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great as expected.
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Bushore is awesome! He listens and he truly cares for his patients.
Laraine L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Timely. Calm and patient listening skills staff and Dr Bushore
Paul W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Bushore takes time to listen and explain so you don't feel rushed.
Josh P.
Submitted 04/18/18
This was my first visit to a dermatologist, having waited 42 skin-busting years. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and sat me down for the standard new-patient paperwork (they use dry-erase markers on laminated documents, which is pretty cool). Dr Bushore, whose skin has apparently never seen a UV ray, was very friendly and put me at ease, even congratulating me on taking the effort to come in to have a bothersome spot on my face examined. I was so proud of myself! In addition to checking out my area of concern, he also did a full body check for any dermatological aberrations, thankfully finding none. All in all, a great first visit. I highly recommend Dr Bushore and his team at Balcones Dermatology.
Mila S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Got in and out quickly. Everyone is so friendly.