Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

57 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always a great visit, the staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Charmaine B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr was very informative with questions that were asked. Felt relaxed throughout the entire appointment
Kochuthresia J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Nice Experience.
Anna W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Bushore was helpful and friendly. He took care of all of my concerns on the spot and I look forward to going back next year for my follow up.
James M.
Submitted 05/08/19
The staff is professional and friendly.
Jim M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Bushore is always professional and precise in his diagnosis. I feel very comfortable with his care and his staff is great as well
Stephen M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Everytime I have needed Dr. Bushores services , he has been 100 % professional..He gets straight to the problems and talks to you about it and the solutions very clearly so that i understand whats going on instead of just medical terms which most patients dont understand..All of the employees of Dr. Bushore also care about each individual patient..Thats even obvious while in the waiting room ..Thank you for all you do.. Steve M.
Chris N.
Submitted 12/12/18
On time, quick and professional! Great overall experience.
George K.
Submitted 12/07/18
Just what I expected--Very good.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/16/18
All went very well; Dr. B has always been very thorough. Was glad to find out about appt. reminder call; all of my other docs are able to schedule a year ahead. RRW
Mack M.
Submitted 10/17/18
No wait, very professional
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Bushore and his office are all so nice. Appointment started on time. I feel really safe about all the recommendations and treatments I receive.
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Pleasant office atmosphere!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been using Dr. Bushore for more than 10 years. I like the atmosphere in his office and how the staff is knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Bushore is a wonderful doctor that I trust with my medical needs and I would not think of using anyone else.
Martha C.
Submitted 08/13/18
Fast, complete. Nice doc and staff.
William S.
Submitted 07/10/18
efficient, friendly, informative
Bailey S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Bushore was able to immediately diagnose the problem and provided good treatment options.
Jack & Johnie Sue H.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great as expected.
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Bushore is awesome! He listens and he truly cares for his patients.
Laraine L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Timely. Calm and patient listening skills staff and Dr Bushore