Testimonials and Reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

50 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Brent C.
02/27/18
Dr. Bushore is excellent. I have always received the best care, best advice and options for the issues he has helped me with. I recommend Balcones Dermatology to anyone who needs dermatology care. Thank you, Dr. Bushore and staff!
Joe V.
02/10/18
Really appreciate your help!
Chloe J.
02/09/18
Caring thorough exam and quick response to eliminate problems with the skin. Very knowledgeable on detecting and correcting problems with skin.
Elias H.
02/05/18
I was treated very well, and timely. My problem was taken care of to my satisfaction.
George K.
02/05/18
Balcones Dermatology was very professional and thorough. I appreciated their being efficient and respectful of my time.
Sean C.
02/01/18
Excellent. Extremely caring! Constantly checking with me to make sure I was comfortable or if I was in any pain. Very conscientious. Tremendously happy with the results of my procedure.
PATRICIA B.
01/29/18
Answered all my questions
Rollie S.
01/25/18
The best doctor ever!
Priya K.
01/25/18
Most excellent. Caught my squamus cell carcinoma. Will be seeing Dr Bushore twice a year from now on. Been a patient for many years with annual "burn them off" sessions. He referred me to Dr. Susan Dozier who removed the carcinoma (most excellent referral). ;>)
Steve R.
01/23/18
Prompt, professional in a very comfortable environment.
Michael R.
01/20/18
I find that Dr. Bushore is professional, competent and he listens and addresses all my concerns. I have been very pleased with his service.
Faith M.
01/18/18
Dr. David is a cool dude. Available, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and competent. The world needs more docs like him.
Henry N.
01/12/18
Friendly & helpful staff with practical ideas and solutions. Thanks!
Ronda M.
01/11/18
I appreciate Dr. Bushore’s professionalism and continued interest in my skin issues. I feel cared for at Balcones Detmatology.
Cynthia T.
01/09/18
Great experience!
Aida M.
01/05/18
A very knowledgeable doctor and staff, takes his time to converse with the patient and do a thorough evaluation.
Wayne L.
01/04/18
Very good.
William W.
12/30/17
Excellent
Leon P.
12/29/17
Very friendly and professional
Troy W.
12/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours