Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

60 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack & Johnie Sue H.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great as expected.
Lauren A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Bushore is awesome! He listens and he truly cares for his patients.
Laraine L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Timely. Calm and patient listening skills staff and Dr Bushore
Paul W.
Submitted 05/09/18
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Bushore takes time to listen and explain so you don't feel rushed.
Josh P.
Submitted 04/18/18
This was my first visit to a dermatologist, having waited 42 skin-busting years. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and sat me down for the standard new-patient paperwork (they use dry-erase markers on laminated documents, which is pretty cool). Dr Bushore, whose skin has apparently never seen a UV ray, was very friendly and put me at ease, even congratulating me on taking the effort to come in to have a bothersome spot on my face examined. I was so proud of myself! In addition to checking out my area of concern, he also did a full body check for any dermatological aberrations, thankfully finding none. All in all, a great first visit. I highly recommend Dr Bushore and his team at Balcones Dermatology.
Mila S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Got in and out quickly. Everyone is so friendly.
Tammie P.
Submitted 04/10/18
Friendly staff - well managed check in process - Dr was kind and understanding of my concerns. It has been a week and the spots that he froze are starting to shrink and scab.
Kelli M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Bushore is amazing.
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/13/18
I just had the most wonderful Dermal Infusion Facial Treatment thanks to Jennifer! She did an amazing job! I'll be back!
Frank P.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Bushore and Staff always treat me well.
Brent C.
Submitted 02/27/18
Good
Joe V.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Bushore is excellent. I have always received the best care, best advice and options for the issues he has helped me with. I recommend Balcones Dermatology to anyone who needs dermatology care. Thank you, Dr. Bushore and staff!
Chloe J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Really appreciate your help!
Elias H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Caring thorough exam and quick response to eliminate problems with the skin. Very knowledgeable on detecting and correcting problems with skin.
George K.
Submitted 02/05/18
I was treated very well, and timely. My problem was taken care of to my satisfaction.
Sean C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Balcones Dermatology was very professional and thorough. I appreciated their being efficient and respectful of my time.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Excellent. Extremely caring! Constantly checking with me to make sure I was comfortable or if I was in any pain. Very conscientious. Tremendously happy with the results of my procedure.
Rollie S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Answered all my questions
Priya K.
Submitted 01/25/18
The best doctor ever!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/23/18
Most excellent. Caught my squamus cell carcinoma. Will be seeing Dr Bushore twice a year from now on. Been a patient for many years with annual "burn them off" sessions. He referred me to Dr. Susan Dozier who removed the carcinoma (most excellent referral). ;>)