Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

53 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Bushore is amazing.
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/13/18
I just had the most wonderful Dermal Infusion Facial Treatment thanks to Jennifer! She did an amazing job! I'll be back!
Frank P.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Bushore and Staff always treat me well.
Brent C.
Submitted 02/27/18
Good
Joe V.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Bushore is excellent. I have always received the best care, best advice and options for the issues he has helped me with. I recommend Balcones Dermatology to anyone who needs dermatology care. Thank you, Dr. Bushore and staff!
Chloe J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Really appreciate your help!
Elias H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Caring thorough exam and quick response to eliminate problems with the skin. Very knowledgeable on detecting and correcting problems with skin.
George K.
Submitted 02/05/18
I was treated very well, and timely. My problem was taken care of to my satisfaction.
Sean C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Balcones Dermatology was very professional and thorough. I appreciated their being efficient and respectful of my time.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Excellent. Extremely caring! Constantly checking with me to make sure I was comfortable or if I was in any pain. Very conscientious. Tremendously happy with the results of my procedure.
Rollie S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Answered all my questions
Priya K.
Submitted 01/25/18
The best doctor ever!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/23/18
Most excellent. Caught my squamus cell carcinoma. Will be seeing Dr Bushore twice a year from now on. Been a patient for many years with annual "burn them off" sessions. He referred me to Dr. Susan Dozier who removed the carcinoma (most excellent referral). ;>)
Michael R.
Submitted 01/20/18
Prompt, professional in a very comfortable environment.
Faith M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I find that Dr. Bushore is professional, competent and he listens and addresses all my concerns. I have been very pleased with his service.
Henry N.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. David is a cool dude. Available, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and competent. The world needs more docs like him.
Ronda M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly & helpful staff with practical ideas and solutions. Thanks!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I appreciate Dr. Bushore’s professionalism and continued interest in my skin issues. I feel cared for at Balcones Detmatology.
Aida M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great experience!
Wayne L.
Submitted 01/04/18
A very knowledgeable doctor and staff, takes his time to converse with the patient and do a thorough evaluation.