Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

55 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great experience!
Wayne L.
Submitted 01/04/18
A very knowledgeable doctor and staff, takes his time to converse with the patient and do a thorough evaluation.
William W.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very good.
Leon P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent
Troy W.
Submitted 12/25/17
Very friendly and professional
Christine B.
Submitted 12/15/17
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bushore always kind and knowledgeable.
Larry F.
Submitted 12/14/17
Very professional.
Herbert D.
Submitted 12/11/17
always satisfied Dr Bushore has always been excellant in his care
Devin D.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr Bushore was as friendly as he was knowledgeable; after years of ineffective treatment for a scalp condition by several dermatologists around town, Dr Bushore correctly diagnosed my issue right away and prescribed a treatment that dealt with the issue in a matter of weeks. Could not be more satisfied with my experience.
Reed B.
Submitted 11/30/17
I have been going to Dr. Bushore for years, and see him every six months due to my fair skin and previous skin cancers. I find him very professional, personable, and thorough on every visit. His exams have detected any problem areas early on, and so I have avoided any major issues.
Lucy W.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Bushore is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he's very caring as well. I feel fortunate to be under his care. I would and have recommended him to others.
Jack B. H.
Submitted 11/19/17
If it is possible to have a favorite Doctor visit, this would be mine. Always knowledgeable and family oriented.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/15/17
I came in with a problem and Dr Bushore solved it with no wait time. Treatment was easy and fast and even with a little puffiness I can see amazing resultS!
Virginia M.
Submitted 11/13/17
Dr. Bushore works like an artist to fill in 'thinning spots' and to make your face look natural. I'm actually wearing less make up after just 2 syringes of filler.
Eun E.
Submitted 10/30/17
great bedside manner!