Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

62 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priya K.
Submitted 01/25/18
The best doctor ever!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/23/18
Most excellent. Caught my squamus cell carcinoma. Will be seeing Dr Bushore twice a year from now on. Been a patient for many years with annual "burn them off" sessions. He referred me to Dr. Susan Dozier who removed the carcinoma (most excellent referral). ;>)
Michael R.
Submitted 01/20/18
Prompt, professional in a very comfortable environment.
Faith M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I find that Dr. Bushore is professional, competent and he listens and addresses all my concerns. I have been very pleased with his service.
Henry N.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. David is a cool dude. Available, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and competent. The world needs more docs like him.
Ronda M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly & helpful staff with practical ideas and solutions. Thanks!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I appreciate Dr. Bushore’s professionalism and continued interest in my skin issues. I feel cared for at Balcones Detmatology.
Aida M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great experience!
Wayne L.
Submitted 01/04/18
A very knowledgeable doctor and staff, takes his time to converse with the patient and do a thorough evaluation.
William W.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very good.
Leon P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent
Troy W.
Submitted 12/25/17
Very friendly and professional
Christine B.
Submitted 12/15/17
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bushore always kind and knowledgeable.
Larry F.
Submitted 12/14/17
Very professional.
Herbert D.
Submitted 12/11/17
always satisfied Dr Bushore has always been excellant in his care
Devin D.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr Bushore was as friendly as he was knowledgeable; after years of ineffective treatment for a scalp condition by several dermatologists around town, Dr Bushore correctly diagnosed my issue right away and prescribed a treatment that dealt with the issue in a matter of weeks. Could not be more satisfied with my experience.
Reed B.
Submitted 11/30/17
I have been going to Dr. Bushore for years, and see him every six months due to my fair skin and previous skin cancers. I find him very professional, personable, and thorough on every visit. His exams have detected any problem areas early on, and so I have avoided any major issues.
Lucy W.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Bushore is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he's very caring as well. I feel fortunate to be under his care. I would and have recommended him to others.
Jack B. H.
Submitted 11/19/17
If it is possible to have a favorite Doctor visit, this would be mine. Always knowledgeable and family oriented.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/15/17
I came in with a problem and Dr Bushore solved it with no wait time. Treatment was easy and fast and even with a little puffiness I can see amazing resultS!