Testimonials and Reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

50 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bushore always kind and knowledgeable.
Christine B.
12/15/17
Very professional.
Larry F.
12/14/17
always satisfied Dr Bushore has always been excellant in his care
Herbert D.
12/11/17
Dr Bushore was as friendly as he was knowledgeable; after years of ineffective treatment for a scalp condition by several dermatologists around town, Dr Bushore correctly diagnosed my issue right away and prescribed a treatment that dealt with the issue in a matter of weeks. Could not be more satisfied with my experience.
Devin D.
12/09/17
I have been going to Dr. Bushore for years, and see him every six months due to my fair skin and previous skin cancers. I find him very professional, personable, and thorough on every visit. His exams have detected any problem areas early on, and so I have avoided any major issues.
Reed B.
11/30/17
Dr. Bushore is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he's very caring as well. I feel fortunate to be under his care. I would and have recommended him to others.
Lucy W.
11/30/17
If it is possible to have a favorite Doctor visit, this would be mine. Always knowledgeable and family oriented.
Jack B. H.
11/19/17
I came in with a problem and Dr Bushore solved it with no wait time. Treatment was easy and fast and even with a little puffiness I can see amazing resultS!
Linda F.
11/15/17
Dr. Bushore works like an artist to fill in 'thinning spots' and to make your face look natural. I'm actually wearing less make up after just 2 syringes of filler.
Virginia M.
11/13/17
great bedside manner!
Eun E.
10/30/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours