Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics

Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Austin, TX

86 total reviews

Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Balcones Dermatology & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George K.
Submitted 02/05/18
I was treated very well, and timely. My problem was taken care of to my satisfaction.
Sean C.
Submitted 02/01/18
Balcones Dermatology was very professional and thorough. I appreciated their being efficient and respectful of my time.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/29/18
Excellent. Extremely caring! Constantly checking with me to make sure I was comfortable or if I was in any pain. Very conscientious. Tremendously happy with the results of my procedure.
Rollie S.
Submitted 01/25/18
Answered all my questions
Priya K.
Submitted 01/25/18
The best doctor ever!
Steve R.
Submitted 01/23/18
Most excellent. Caught my squamus cell carcinoma. Will be seeing Dr Bushore twice a year from now on. Been a patient for many years with annual "burn them off" sessions. He referred me to Dr. Susan Dozier who removed the carcinoma (most excellent referral). ;>)
Michael R.
Submitted 01/20/18
Prompt, professional in a very comfortable environment.
Faith M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I find that Dr. Bushore is professional, competent and he listens and addresses all my concerns. I have been very pleased with his service.
Henry N.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. David is a cool dude. Available, friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and competent. The world needs more docs like him.
Ronda M.
Submitted 01/11/18
Friendly & helpful staff with practical ideas and solutions. Thanks!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I appreciate Dr. Bushore’s professionalism and continued interest in my skin issues. I feel cared for at Balcones Detmatology.
Aida M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great experience!
Wayne L.
Submitted 01/04/18
A very knowledgeable doctor and staff, takes his time to converse with the patient and do a thorough evaluation.
William W.
Submitted 12/30/17
Very good.
Leon P.
Submitted 12/29/17
Excellent
Troy W.
Submitted 12/25/17
Very friendly and professional
Christine B.
Submitted 12/15/17
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bushore always kind and knowledgeable.
Larry F.
Submitted 12/14/17
Very professional.
Herbert D.
Submitted 12/11/17
always satisfied Dr Bushore has always been excellant in his care
Devin D.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr Bushore was as friendly as he was knowledgeable; after years of ineffective treatment for a scalp condition by several dermatologists around town, Dr Bushore correctly diagnosed my issue right away and prescribed a treatment that dealt with the issue in a matter of weeks. Could not be more satisfied with my experience.